[Erina Mano] 3rd Major Single Info

Erina Mano will release her 3rd major single on July 29, 2009, titled “Sekai wa Summer Party”. It will be released in limited A, limited B, limited C, and regular editons. Limited A and B come with bonus DVDs. All three limited editions come with a serial number card used to enter a lottery where tickets can be won to an event. The Single V will be released on August 5, 2009. The track listing has been released and posted below.

Track listing:

1. Sekai wa Summer Party
2. Jasmine Tea
3. Sekai wa Summer Party (Instrumental)


~ by Mierna on June 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: