[Guardians 4] Debut Single Track Listing

Guardians 4’s debut single will be released on May 27, 2009, titled “Omakase♪Guardian”. The track listing has been released and posted below. Shugo Chara Egg! will also be featured in their own version of the title song. “Omakase♪Guardian” is used as the current opening theme for the anime Shugo Chara!! Doki.

Track listing:

1. Omakase♪Guardian
2. Omakase♪Guardian (Shugo Chara Egg! Version)
3. Summer Has Come!
4. Omakase♪Guardian (Instrumental)
5. Summer Has Come! (Instrumental)


~ by Mierna on April 24, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: