[Koharu Kusumi] 3rd Studio Album Track Listing

Kirari Tsukishima starring Koharu Kusumi will release her 3rd studio album on December 17, 2008, titled Kirari to Fuyu. Below is the track listing.

Track listing:

1. Koi Sign
2. Anataboshi – MilkyWay
3. Papancake
4. Love Chick
5. Oh! Tomodachi
6. Mass Colorful
7. Puppy Love
8. Soramimi Doremi
9. Gamusharara – MilkyWay
10. Tan Tan Taan! – MilkyWay
11. Sansan GOGO – MilkyWay
12. Yume no Balloon


~ by Mierna on December 8, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: